Sports Night: Slashy!
Aug. 3rd, 2012 09:38 pmI am re-watching Sports Night as a corrective to The Newsroom, which I can't stop watching despite its badness. I'm enjoying Sports Night tremendously and am surprised at how slashy it is (something I didn't pick up on the first time around). I know someone either here or on LiveJournal used to post occasionally about Sports Night slash fic, so if anyone can point me to a person or community, that would be awesome.